Time For Change

Over the life of this little Blog, I have covered many topics ranging from correcting postural issues to allergies. My writing style has developed and  I have increased my understanding of a great number of subjects.

However, upon self-reflection, it has become apparent that I have lost focus, or perhaps never had it in the first place. The original idea of this project was to target a niche audience and produce relevant content which will help you, my followers, grow and develop in this particular field.

By failing to define my target audience, I wrote about anything and everything!

But Andrew, you wrote an article on specificity. I know, I’m a big fat hypocrite, rub it in!

Consequently, I have decided on my niche – the strength athlete. My posts will be directed to this sub-population and those interested in getting stronger, in areas like; nutrition, programming, common injuries and management, to name a few.

Oly Lifter

This will give me more direction, and allow me to excel in the strength field, which I am passionate about.

I understand strength, biceps and the gym are not everyone’s cup of tea, though I am confident you will find useful nuggets of knowledge within the articles.

As 2014 comes to a close, I would like to thank you for your support over the course of the year. I hope to continue to grow this blog and couldn’t do so without a readership. If you have friends or family who you believe would benefit from the content of this blog, particularly with its new direction, send them a link!

Merry Christmas Forza Family!

The main reason Santa is so jolly is because he knows where all the bad girls live”

-George Carlin

By Andrew Cammarano

Leave a Reply

